Click to instant message a Ed Morse Bayview Cadillac Representative Now!
Sales: (866) 868-5111
Parts & Service: (877) 284-8693
664 Reviews Found Average Rating: 4.7 / 5 *
Refine Your Search
By Customer Visit
      By State
          By Make
              Additional Options
              Include reviews where comments are not available
              * Based on a rolling 12-month period
              of reviews.

              Customer Reviews

              At Ed Morse Bayview Cadillac, we strive for every sales and service customer to receive a VIP experience. Customer satisfaction is our number one goal. Read these Cadillac reviews to see what our customers are saying about us.

              Showing 1-10 of 664

              Sort by:

              Posted 7 days ago

              Confirmed Service Customer

              Everyone was professional,...

              Everyone was professional, knowledgeable,and courteous.

              Pompano Beach, FL

              Was this review helpful? Yes (0) No (0)

              Posted 8 days ago

              Confirmed Service Customer

              All good. Ready fast.

              All good. Ready fast.

              Fort Lauderdale, FL

              Was this review helpful? Yes (0) No (0)

              Posted 8 days ago

              Confirmed Service Customer

              Paul my service advisor was great

              Paul my service advisor was great

              Ft Lauderdale, FL

              Was this review helpful? Yes (0) No (0)

              Posted 8 days ago

              Confirmed Service Customer

              Everything was great!!

              Everything was great!!

              Lake Worth, FL

              Was this review helpful? Yes (0) No (0)

              Posted 8 days ago

              Confirmed Service Customer

              I dropped my vehicle off at service...

              I dropped my vehicle off at service because I hit a curb and damaged my right rear tire. Insurance claim was made. Jeffry took carr of me from start to finish. Enetetprise was helpful as always. My vehicle wasn't repaired properly the first time. I returned a few weeks later to remedy the situation and Jeffry accommodated with ease. Thank you.

              Wilton Manors, FL

              Was this review helpful? Yes (0) No (0)

              Posted 9 days ago

              Confirmed Service Customer

              great staff paul is excellent thank you

              Great staff paul is excellent thank you

              Ft Lauderdale, FL

              Was this review helpful? Yes (0) No (0)

              Posted 10 days ago

              Confirmed Service Customer

              It was great

              It was great

              Lauderdale Lakes, FL

              Was this review helpful? Yes (0) No (0)

              Posted 11 days ago

              Confirmed Service Customer

              This is my second time to have my GMC...

              This is my second time to have my GMC Denali serviced at this location and I am again overwhelmed with the incredible service and attention to detail. Erin on the phone encouraged me to come on in and that my transportation was nothing to worry about. I arrived and was taken care of by Daniel, very professional, nice and courteous. I was thoroughly impressed when I noticed a sweet man, Ronny, filling up my washer fluid...just because...he checked, it was low, so he was tending to the smallest details...now that's service. Daniel checked me in, handed me over to Carl and I was on my way home. Carl was incredibly sweet and service oriented. What a gem. When I returned the next day...thank you Carl... (Wow, that was fast service!)I was again taken great care of by Daniel and again had friendly encounters with both Ronny and then Tony who double checked my receipt to make sure my car was being brought around promptly. It seemed like a seamless operation. Everyone knew what everyone was doing. Even the sweet lady at the cashier professionally checked me out and was impressive. I must say, this kind of service is hard to come by in South Florida and everyone at Ed Morse Bayview Cadillac "wowed me" and then some! They all deserve a pat on the back and so does management for leading that team to be so great!!!!! Thank you!

              Fort Lauderdale, FL

              Was this review helpful? Yes (0) No (0)

              Posted 11 days ago

              Confirmed Service Customer

              Over all experience was excellent SRX...

              Over all experience was excellent SRX seems to have persistent yet undiagnosable A/C problem. While driving, the a/c will cut back to almost zero when in the recirculating position. I never get a clear answer when I bring this up. Now, I should lower the cabin temperature. Don't know how that is going to solve the issue but will give it a try. Car wash - whatever they smeared all over the windshield was a nightmare after the heavy rain the next day. Almost impossible to drive and very stressful.

              Lauderdale By The Sea, FL

              Was this review helpful? Yes (0) No (0)

              Posted 12 days ago

              Confirmed Service Customer

              Jeffrey Adler is terrific and not only a...

              Jeffrey Adler is terrific and not only a professional but always concerned your completely satisfied. He is an asset to your service area!

              Dania, FL

              Was this review helpful? Yes (0) No (0)

              Showing 1-10 of 664