Click to instant message a Ed Morse Bayview Cadillac Representative Now!
Sales: (866) 868-5111
Parts & Service: (877) 284-8693
729 Reviews Found Average Rating: 4.7 / 5 *
Refine Your Search
By Customer Visit
      By State
          By Make
              Additional Options
              Include reviews where comments are not available
              * Based on a rolling 12-month period
              of reviews.

              Customer Reviews

              At Ed Morse Bayview Cadillac, we strive for every sales and service customer to receive a VIP experience. Customer satisfaction is our number one goal. Read these Cadillac reviews to see what our customers are saying about us.

              Showing 1-10 of 729

              Sort by:

              Posted 7 days ago

              Confirmed Sales Customer

              All good service.

              All good service.

              Pompano Beach, FL

              Was this review helpful? Yes (0) No (0)

              Posted 7 days ago

              Confirmed Service Customer

              Very positive and responsiveness

              Very positive and responsiveness

              Fort Lauderdale, FL

              Was this review helpful? Yes (0) No (0)

              Posted 7 days ago

              Confirmed Sales Customer

              Everything was perfect

              Everything was perfect

              Aventura, FL

              Was this review helpful? Yes (0) No (0)

              Posted 8 days ago

              Confirmed Service Customer

              I came in super early for my appointment. ...

              I came in super early for my appointment. Adrian took care of me and I had my car back around the time of my actual appointment. I appreciate the excellent service I received at Ed Morse Cadillac and will be back for my next service needs.

              Fort Lauderdale, FL

              Was this review helpful? Yes (0) No (0)

              Posted 8 days ago

              Confirmed Service Customer

              I made an appoinment for 9.00am. on...

              I made an appoinment for 9.00am. on Tuesday, there were 4 cars in front on my and only one lane open,they told me you have to wait your turn. Luckily Scott Wilson was around and he told me it's okay I take the your information so I didn't have to wait. I think it doesn't make any sense to make an appoinment if you have to wait for a while anyway. I could see they were very short on assistance. When I went to pick up the car it was the same, I check out and waited outside for more than 10 minutes (nobody was around) so again I saw Mr Wilson and told him I have been waiting a while and he again was able to get my car. I think more help they need more service people to get better service, is not the first time that I am dissapointed with the service. My thanks to Mr Wilson they need more people like him.

              Pompano Beach, FL

              Was this review helpful? Yes (0) No (0)

              Posted 8 days ago

              Confirmed Service Customer

              Came in for an oil change and it was done...

              Came in for an oil change and it was done quickly, I have to assume afficently and Bayview returned my vehicle to me washed. Service well done.

              Davie, FL

              Was this review helpful? Yes (0) No (0)

              Posted 8 days ago

              Confirmed Service Customer

              Good service and well taken care of

              Good service and well taken care of

              Fort Lauderdale, FL

              Was this review helpful? Yes (0) No (0)

              Posted 9 days ago

              Confirmed Service Customer

              The service manager was the greatest

              The service manager was the greatest

              Ft Lauderdale, FL

              Was this review helpful? Yes (0) No (0)

              Posted 9 days ago

              Confirmed Service Customer

              Salesman and sales manager were very...

              Salesman and Sales Manager were very helpful and polite. Dealership was very clean and presentable.

              Wilton Manors, FL

              Was this review helpful? Yes (0) No (0)

              Posted 10 days ago

              Confirmed Sales Customer

              This is my second purchase at ed morse...

              This is my second purchase at ed morse bayview. On 10/11 i purchased a 2010 cadillac cts. Quinn scott and john catalano made sure that my experience along with my daughters experience was perfect. Quinn was extremely helpful and made sure i found the car that was perfect for me. From the second we walked in til the final deal. Tony chao the finance manager was very helpful with understanding all the fine details. I am extremely grateful for the help and completely in love with my car. I will be back in the near future and have already referred a few people.

              Coconut Creek, FL

              Was this review helpful? Yes (0) No (0)

              Showing 1-10 of 729