Click to instant message a Ed Morse Bayview Cadillac Representative Now!
Sales: (866) 868-5111
Parts & Service: (877) 284-8693
723 Reviews Found Average Rating: 4.7 / 5 *
Refine Your Search
By Customer Visit
      By State
          By Make
              Additional Options
              Include reviews where comments are not available
              * Based on a rolling 12-month period
              of reviews.

              Customer Reviews

              At Ed Morse Bayview Cadillac, we strive for every sales and service customer to receive a VIP experience. Customer satisfaction is our number one goal. Read these Cadillac reviews to see what our customers are saying about us.

              Showing 1-10 of 723

              Sort by:

              Posted 6 days ago

              Confirmed Service Customer

              20011 dts routine maintenance

              20011 DTS Routine maintenance

              Pompano Beach, FL

              Was this review helpful? Yes (0) No (0)

              Posted 7 days ago

              Confirmed Service Customer

              Cts for warrenty check up, appointment was...

              CTS for warrenty check up, appointment was set up at my request time, Scott was excellent in all aspects as was the prompt service that was provided.

              Ft Lauderdale, FL

              Was this review helpful? Yes (0) No (0)

              Posted 7 days ago

              Confirmed Service Customer

              I have bout several cars over the course...

              I have bout several cars over the course of many years. I bring in my 2009 CTS and 2009 Corvette for regular service. I have sent people I n for service and purchase of cars. The turnover in Service Mangers is of concern to me. Every time I come in, there is someone new. What is the problem that you cannot select the proper person; and, keep the there??? in the past, I have had several problems with service on the window on my CTS and the wheel on my Corvette; which necessitated me bringing them both back for numerous reevaluations on things which should have been properly analyzed and repaired the first time by your team of experts...this necessitated me making many unnecessary trips to your dealership. Bob Petrocelli, your Service Manager at the time, said he would give me a complimentary detail on my Corvette, to make up for my many inconveniences. I Told him to MAKE CERTAINB that was was HAND POLISHED ONLY, as my car is spotless and black; and, has never had a machine polish, which leaves swirl marks. I get my car back, there were swirl marks everywhere, the carpet, which was like brand new, as the car only had 17,000 miles on it at time; and, had been garage-kept. The carpet had been unnecessarily shampooed, the floor mats ruined, rusted, in short, my Beautiful Corvette was a MESS! Bob told me to get my own detail man to get the swirl marks out, get new throw floor carpets, get the detergent out of my carpet; and, he would have me reimbursed. I did this; and, am $361.00 out of my pocket for this terrible experience at Bayview Cadillac. When I went to recover that which had been promised me, Bob Petrocelli had quit. Now, I have been through Many, Many Service Managers (It seems as if there is a New One There every Time I take my car in for service. TIME AN TIME AND TIME Again, I speak to the new Mangers "Who will check and get back to me!" It has now been about two years, and NOTHING> Despite this, I am Loyal; and, continue to have my cars serviced at your dealership. Last week, I had my CTS In for $1,50.00 worth of service work; at which time I discussed this with your new Service Manager, Bob Viccila. This man is one of the RUDEST PEOPLE that I have ever encountered!!!!! He was So Nasty, Argumentative, and Confrontational to me in front of your employees, which I found to be quite unprofessional. I tried to speak with him privately in his office; however, by messenger, he told me that he was "Too Busy" to see me??????? IINSIST THAT I AM REIMBURSED MY $361.00 IMMEDIATELY, as promised. NEXT, as long as BOB VICCILA is employed by Bayview Cadillac; I will NOT SERVICE EITHER OF MY AUTOMOBILES AT THIS DEALERSHIPP, I will go somewhere else. Now you tell me; is this the way you treat a long-time faithful customer?????????? I own my own successful business; and, certainly, if I treated my customers the way that I was treated, they would seek someone else to do business wit; which, is exactly what I will do, unless something is done about this!!!!!!! Best Regards, Wayne Usina

              Hollywood, FL

              Was this review helpful? Yes (0) No (0)

              Posted 7 days ago

              Confirmed Service Customer

              Excellent service, paul barisi was ...

              Excellent service, Paul Barisi was outstanding

              Ft Lauderdale, FL

              Was this review helpful? Yes (0) No (0)

              Posted 7 days ago

              Confirmed Service Customer

              Great service, adrain fantastic! service...

              Great service, Adrain fantastic! Service Manager had me driven home immediately. Great Experience.

              Ft Lauderdale, FL

              Was this review helpful? Yes (0) No (0)

              Posted 7 days ago

              Confirmed Service Customer

              The staff is always great they provide...

              The staff is always great they provide excellent service, they go the extra mile to provide assistance! The staff at bayview has been the best ever!

              Margate, FL

              Was this review helpful? Yes (0) No (0)

              Posted 8 days ago

              Confirmed Service Customer

              I recently brought my camaro in due to...

              I recently brought my camaro in due to recall and the service was wonderful they were very polite to me and i would recommend them to everyone i know.

              Fort Lauderdale, FL

              Was this review helpful? Yes (0) No (0)

              Posted 9 days ago

              Confirmed Service Customer

              I only came in for a routine oil change...

              I only came in for a routine oil change and recall. Service advisor was attentive, professional and engagaging. I would expect nothing less from Cadillac, always a pleasant experience.

              Anderson, SC

              Was this review helpful? Yes (0) No (0)

              Posted 9 days ago

              Confirmed Service Customer

              I buy cadillac's from bayview because of...

              I buy Cadillac's from Bayview because of the service I receive. I always try to deal with Paul, he is always friendly and very helpful. I feel like I'm dealing with family. I was so pleased to find out on my last visit that Paul was promoted.

              Fort Lauderdale, FL

              Was this review helpful? Yes (0) No (0)

              Posted 9 days ago

              Confirmed Service Customer

              Everything is spot on except that your...

              Everything is spot on except that your prices way over the top.. You can get the same job done for anywhere between 30% to 50% cheaper at several equally as good shops around our city... True, people have a choice, I only come to your Service dept. because I like your staff and service-writers.. If it weren't for them, you would never see a lot of folks that come there. This is the truth. Sincerely, Johnny

              Ft Lauderdale, FL

              Was this review helpful? Yes (0) No (0)

              Showing 1-10 of 723