Click to instant message a Ed Morse Bayview Cadillac Representative Now!
Sales: (866) 868-5111
Parts & Service: (877) 284-8693
801 Reviews Found Average Rating: 4.7 / 5 *
Refine Your Search
By Customer Visit
      By State
          By Make
              Additional Options
              Include reviews where comments are not available
              * Based on a rolling 12-month period
              of reviews.

              Customer Reviews

              At Ed Morse Bayview Cadillac, we strive for every sales and service customer to receive a VIP experience. Customer satisfaction is our number one goal. Read these Cadillac reviews to see what our customers are saying about us.

              Showing 1-10 of 801

              Sort by:

              Posted 6 days ago

              Confirmed Service Customer

              Everyone was very nice and helpful. I am...

              Everyone was very nice and helpful. I am very happy with the service and will be returning for my next service.

              Deerfield, FL

              Was this review helpful? Yes (0) No (0)

              Posted 6 days ago

              Confirmed Service Customer

              Great service.... very professional

              Great service.... very professional

              Ft Lauderdale, FL

              Was this review helpful? Yes (0) No (0)

              Posted 6 days ago

              Confirmed Service Customer

              Brought in my 2013 ats for recall and...

              Brought in my 2013 ats for recall and waited 1 1/2 hr for a loaner which never arrived. Service people stepped in and drove me home and picked me up. Very impressed in how the handled the mishap

              Fort Lauderdale, FL

              Was this review helpful? Yes (0) No (0)

              Posted 7 days ago

              Confirmed Sales Customer

              Excellent experience in all respects.

              Excellent experience in all respects.

              Pompano Beach, FL

              Was this review helpful? Yes (0) No (0)

              Posted 7 days ago

              Confirmed Service Customer

              Fixed my airbag cadi srx 2010

              Fixed my airbag Cadi SRX 2010

              Fort Lauderdale, FL

              Was this review helpful? Yes (0) No (0)

              Posted 7 days ago

              Confirmed Service Customer

              I appreciate the courtesy and treatment...

              I appreciate the courtesy and treatment from your service department employees. I also appreciate the timeliness of the service department so that my vehicle is given attention and released in an expedites process.

              Fort Lauderdale, FL

              Was this review helpful? Yes (0) No (0)

              Posted 7 days ago

              Confirmed Service Customer

              The service tech was very ******** car was...

              The service tech was very ******** car was there for 12 days!!! After I got it back there was a disgusting smell throughout my whole car and my car veered to the right. I called and left SEVERAL message s(including one today at 1:30) for Bob the service manager and NEVER received a call back. Needless to say I am NOT pleased with the service or this car that is constantly in the shop! Expensive piece of junk!! I am ready to trade in this cadillac and go to another company where they know how to treat their customers! Dayna Krahn ************

              Davie, FL

              Was this review helpful? Yes (0) No (0)

              Posted 7 days ago

              Confirmed Service Customer

              Service was excellent! no complaints.

              Service was excellent! No complaints.

              Fort Lauderdale, FL

              Was this review helpful? Yes (0) No (0)

              Posted 7 days ago

              Confirmed Service Customer

              Very responsive.

              Very responsive.

              Ft Lauderdale, FL

              Was this review helpful? Yes (0) No (0)

              Posted 7 days ago

              Confirmed Service Customer

              Very professional from start to finish

              Very professional from start to finish

              Ft Lauderdale, FL

              Was this review helpful? Yes (0) No (0)

              Showing 1-10 of 801