Click to instant message a Ed Morse Bayview Cadillac Representative Now!
Sales: (866) 868-5111
Parts & Service: (877) 284-8693
659 Reviews Found Average Rating: 4.7 / 5 *
Refine Your Search
By Customer Visit
      By State
          By Make
              Additional Options
              Include reviews where comments are not available
              * Based on a rolling 12-month period
              of reviews.

              Customer Reviews

              At Ed Morse Bayview Cadillac, we strive for every sales and service customer to receive a VIP experience. Customer satisfaction is our number one goal. Read these Cadillac reviews to see what our customers are saying about us.

              Showing 1-10 of 659

              Sort by:

              Posted 7 days ago

              Confirmed Service Customer

              My 2012 Cadillac SRX failed to start in...

              My 2012 Cadillac SRX failed to start in the parking lot of a restaurant around 8pm last Saturday evening. I called Ed Morris Bayview Cadillac roadside assistance and I was off and running with a new battery in less than an hour and at no cost. I've owned Cadillac's for most of my life but I've never received the extraordinary service which Ed Morris Bayview Cadillac has provided. A special thanks to the guys in your service department. They are the best, friendliest and helpful group of guys that I've ever met.

              Fort Lauderdale, FL

              Was this review helpful? Yes (0) No (0)

              Posted 7 days ago

              Confirmed Service Customer

              Farris Cobb is a very good service...

              Farris Cobb is a very good service consultant. You are lucky to have him as an emploee

              Wilton Manors, FL

              Was this review helpful? Yes (0) No (0)

              Posted 9 days ago

              Confirmed Sales Customer

              I went to your dealership to inquire about...

              I went to your dealership to inquire about the difference between an ATC and CTS and check out an XTS. I did not have intentions to purchase a vehicle at this time. But I wanted to get an idea on pre owned vehicle prices. As I entered your dealership I was met by Mr. Glenn Foster. Due to Mr. Fosters professionalism I became relaxed and welcome. We looked at several pre owned vehicles but finally decided on buying a 2014 XTS. Mr Anthony Chow then assisted in the financial psrt thus helping in my credit approval. In short I am extremely satisfied with your dealership and the professional sales person you have. I purchased a vehicle when I was only window shopping. I thank you for making a dream come true.

              Plantation, FL

              Was this review helpful? Yes (0) No (0)

              Posted 9 days ago

              Confirmed Sales Customer

              Very smooth sale. We knew the product and...

              Very smooth sale. We knew the product and the sales person Mr Steve Plotnik was very knowledgeable making the transaction a very nice experience

              Miramar, FL

              Was this review helpful? Yes (0) No (0)

              Posted 10 days ago

              Confirmed Service Customer

              The service was done quickly, and when an...

              The service was done quickly, and when an upgrade needed to be done, they informed me before proceeding. I always feel taken care of by the service department.

              Eastman, GA

              Was this review helpful? Yes (0) No (0)

              Posted 10 days ago

              Confirmed Service Customer

              Oil change, tires, brake check, fluids,...

              Oil change, tires, brake check, fluids, wipers...everything was done. The porter did bring my black escalade ext back with some fluid stains all over the hood than gave me a story about how he washed it but it was raining so....so I told him it's not raining now so go wash it again. He did and everything was fine.

              Ft Laud, FL

              Was this review helpful? Yes (0) No (0)

              Posted 10 days ago

              Confirmed Service Customer

              We bought in our Escalade for service. ...

              We bought in our Escalade for service. Everyone was very courteous and helpful. Our service representative gave us personalized attention and ensured all was completed promptly and correctly.

              Lauderhill, FL

              Was this review helpful? Yes (0) No (0)

              Posted 11 days ago

              Confirmed Sales Customer

              Steve Plotnik is an excellent...

              Steve Plotnik is an excellent salesman....builds a good rapport, and the client feels he can trust him....all good things.

              Hollywood, FL

              Was this review helpful? Yes (0) No (0)

              Posted 11 days ago

              Confirmed Service Customer

              I drive 30 minutes out of my way in a...

              I drive 30 minutes out of my way in a subjective traffic area to go to this dealership and Jeffrey when there is another just 10 minutes from my office...

              Parkland, FL

              Was this review helpful? Yes (0) No (0)

              Posted 13 days ago

              Confirmed Service Customer

              Jeffrey always does a super job in the...

              Jeffrey always does a super job in the service dept and did again!! thank you

              Ft Lauderdale, FL

              Was this review helpful? Yes (0) No (0)

              Showing 1-10 of 659