Click to instant message a Ed Morse Bayview Cadillac Representative Now!
Sales: (866) 868-5111
Parts & Service: (877) 284-8693
758 Reviews Found Average Rating: 4.7 / 5 *
Refine Your Search
By Customer Visit
      By State
          By Make
              Additional Options
              Include reviews where comments are not available
              * Based on a rolling 12-month period
              of reviews.

              Customer Reviews

              At Ed Morse Bayview Cadillac, we strive for every sales and service customer to receive a VIP experience. Customer satisfaction is our number one goal. Read these Cadillac reviews to see what our customers are saying about us.

              Showing 1-10 of 758

              Sort by:

              Posted 6 days ago

              Confirmed Service Customer

              This past experience was the second...

              This past experience was the second consecutive time I had a very, very, very bad experience with your service department. I am guessing you qualify for the too big to fail.

              Ft Lauderdale, FL

              Was this review helpful? Yes (0) No (0)

              Posted 7 days ago

              Confirmed Service Customer

              Excellent

              Excellent

              Plantation, FL

              Was this review helpful? Yes (0) No (0)

              Posted 7 days ago

              Confirmed Service Customer

              2008 cts recall fluid changes detail was...

              2008 cts recall fluid changes detail was not detailed like a car you would intend to sell sorry I will not bring back for detailing

              Fort Lauderdale, FL

              Was this review helpful? Yes (0) No (0)

              Posted 7 days ago

              Confirmed Service Customer

              I brought my 2014 cadillac ats in for...

              I brought my 2014 Cadillac ATS in for repair to the door where I had an accident with the gate at our condo. I brought it in on October 9 and just. got it back on the 14th of November. I was told it would be about 10 days. They kept promising it to me and then extending the time . This is really unacceptable. They said they could not get the doors and kept finding new things wrong. Victor was very nice and helpful but that still did not get my car back. What is wrong with Cadillac that they cannot get parts for your car???

              Ft Lauderdale, FL

              Was this review helpful? Yes (0) No (0)

              Posted 8 days ago

              Confirmed Service Customer

              The service was excellent, every problem...

              The service was excellent, every problem was repaired and the car was returned wash and cleaned. There wwere very few problems to start with .Iam very happy with the preformance of the car and the service I have received on the car.I have received nothing but the best. thereise is nothing to say but great work .I was well please.

              Ft Lauderdale, FL

              Was this review helpful? Yes (0) No (0)

              Posted 8 days ago

              Confirmed Service Customer

              2014 ats the service and personal was very...

              2014 ats the service and personal was very professional

              Fort Lauderdale, FL

              Was this review helpful? Yes (0) No (0)

              Posted 8 days ago

              Confirmed Service Customer

              It was great

              IT was great

              Pembroke Pnes, FL

              Was this review helpful? Yes (0) No (0)

              Posted 8 days ago

              Confirmed Service Customer

              I found jeff aldred,the service...

              I found Jeff Aldred,the Service Consultant, to be professional and efficient at handling my automobile's issues.

              Oakland Park, FL

              Was this review helpful? Yes (0) No (0)

              Posted 8 days ago

              Confirmed Service Customer

              I pull into the service area and waited 20...

              I pull into the service area and waited 20 minutes before anyone came over. Last year I brought the car in because the engine light was on only to find out that my gas cap needed to be replaced. I don't remember how much I paid but considering it was JUST a gas cap, it was a lot. Then a month later the gas cap broke again.

              Fort Lauderdale, FL

              Was this review helpful? Yes (0) No (0)

              Posted 8 days ago

              Confirmed Service Customer

              I always have a great experience at...

              I always have a great experience at Bayview Cadillac. Attended Clinic. Great service by Jeffrey 5 Stars.

              Ft Lauderdale, FL

              Was this review helpful? Yes (0) No (0)

              Showing 1-10 of 758