Click to instant message a Ed Morse Bayview Cadillac Representative Now!
Sales: (866) 868-5111
Parts & Service: (877) 284-8693
729 Reviews Found Average Rating: 4.7 / 5 *
Refine Your Search
By Customer Visit
      By State
          By Make
              Additional Options
              Include reviews where comments are not available
              * Based on a rolling 12-month period
              of reviews.

              Customer Reviews

              At Ed Morse Bayview Cadillac, we strive for every sales and service customer to receive a VIP experience. Customer satisfaction is our number one goal. Read these Cadillac reviews to see what our customers are saying about us.

              Showing 1-10 of 729

              Sort by:

              Posted 7 days ago

              Confirmed Service Customer

              It was a very good experience, fast and...

              It was a very good experience, fast and very professional.

              Hollywood, FL

              Was this review helpful? Yes (0) No (0)

              Posted 7 days ago

              Confirmed Sales Customer

              Every one was polite,efficient and very...

              Every one was polite,efficient and very professional.

              Ft Lauderdale, FL

              Was this review helpful? Yes (0) No (0)

              Posted 8 days ago

              Confirmed Service Customer

              My service representative scott was...

              My service representative Scott was excellent. You make sure that the car was taken care of as well as our rental. He contacted the extended warranty company to make sure they would cover the repairs. Scott is truly an asset to the service department

              Fort Lauderdale, FL

              Was this review helpful? Yes (0) No (0)

              Posted 8 days ago

              Confirmed Sales Customer

              Honestly, i had given up on bayview. my...

              Honestly, I had given up on Bayview. My experience with the dealership on my previous 2012 CTS Coupe which purchased at Bayview was overall not very pleasant in the service department. I met John Riley at the car show and it was because of his personality and professionalism I came back to Bayview.

              Fort Lauderdale, FL

              Was this review helpful? Yes (0) No (0)

              Posted 8 days ago

              Confirmed Sales Customer

              You could not ask for anything more. ...

              You could not ask for anything more. Everyone was more than helpful and Bert was extremely knowledgeable about the lease and the car thanks Tom

              Delray Beach, FL

              Was this review helpful? Yes (0) No (0)

              Posted 8 days ago

              Confirmed Service Customer

              Paul was incredibly helpful and very...

              Paul was incredibly helpful and very knowledgeable. He is definitely an asset to Ed Morse! We plan on calling and coming to Bayview the next time we're looking for a Cadillac or need service. Thank yoU!

              Gollywood, FL

              Was this review helpful? Yes (0) No (0)

              Posted 8 days ago

              Confirmed Service Customer

              Fast, efficient, friendly service! as...

              Fast, efficient, friendly service! As usual!

              Estero, FL

              Was this review helpful? Yes (0) No (0)

              Posted 10 days ago

              Confirmed Service Customer

              I brought in a 2014 xts cadillac fwd...

              I brought in a 2014 XTS CADILLAC FWD LUXURY COLLECTION with a warranty problem. I met this service adviser by the name of ADRIAN.....BIG MISTAKE! HE'S VERY RUDE, OUT-OF-ORDER, and UNTRAINED. I will be speaking to CORPORATE or the MANUFACTURERS about this matter, I'm disappointed. Thanks to Daniel Gagliano my sales consultant and Paul the service manager who came to my rescue, took over, gave me a rental so I could get to work. My vehicle remained (5)five days in the shop. Adrian has forgotten his training and does not deserve the special right, advantage, or immunity granted or available to go NEAR Customers.

              Coral Springs, FL

              Was this review helpful? Yes (0) No (0)

              Posted 12 days ago

              Confirmed Service Customer

              I had a recall fix and significant routine...

              I had a recall fix and significant routine maintenance. Scott did a good job of listening and service results seem excellent.

              Fort Lauderdale, FL

              Was this review helpful? Yes (0) No (0)

              Posted 14 days ago

              Confirmed Sales Customer

              All good service.

              All good service.

              Pompano Beach, FL

              Was this review helpful? Yes (0) No (0)

              Showing 1-10 of 729