Click to instant message a Ed Morse Bayview Cadillac Representative Now!
Sales: (866) 868-5111
Parts & Service: (877) 284-8693
811 Reviews Found
Average Rating: 4.7 / 5 *
Refine Your Search
By Customer Visit
      By State
          By Make
              Additional Options
              Include reviews where comments are not available
              * Based on a rolling 12-month period
              of reviews.

              Customer Reviews

              At Ed Morse Bayview Cadillac, we strive for every sales and service customer to receive a VIP experience. Customer satisfaction is our number one goal. Read these Cadillac reviews to see what our customers are saying about us.
              Sort by:

              Posted 8 days ago

              Confirmed Service Customer Confirmed Service Customer

              Changed our tire and got us on the road in...

              Changed our tire and got us on the road in a timely manner

              Weston, FL

              Was this review helpful? Yes (0) No (0)

              Posted 9 days ago

              Confirmed Service Customer Confirmed Service Customer

              I had a car accident and the frist thing i...

              I had a car accident and the frist thing I do when ever something gos wrong with my car, is to see Paul Barresi. Like always he always let me know not to worry and take over. He called Jim Frebel and he took over to see what had to be done, told me who to call. He help with the rented car and told me he would let me know what was going on with fixing the car. One of the many things I liked about Jim, was he kepted intouch and let me know what was going on. Im very happy with the body work and with the personal at Bayview cadillac. Joseph Bonanno

              Fort Lauderdale, FL

              Was this review helpful? Yes (0) No (0)

              Posted 10 days ago

              Confirmed Service Customer Confirmed Service Customer

              I can't say enough. Your service...

              I can't say enough. Your service department is the best. Shout out to Josh and Jeffery!!!

              Sea Ranch Lakes, FL

              Was this review helpful? Yes (0) No (0)

              Posted 10 days ago

              Confirmed Service Customer Confirmed Service Customer

              Excellent service as always.

              Excellent service as always.

              Hollywood, FL

              Was this review helpful? Yes (0) No (0)

              Posted 10 days ago

              Confirmed Service Customer Confirmed Service Customer

              I have a cts , i brought it because of a...

              I have a CTS , i brought it because of a recall. The service representative (Jeffrey) took his time to check the car and recommended an oil change and as per his recommendation i had it done ... I really like this dealership. I purchased my car at a different dealership but after the first time i had my car serviced at bayview cadillac i never went back to the dealer i bought the car from. I am very happy with the customer service ... Always treated as a valued customer and the best thing of all is that everything is done in timely manner. Thanks.

              Ft Lauderdale, FL

              Was this review helpful? Yes (0) No (0)

              Posted 11 days ago

              Confirmed Service Customer Confirmed Service Customer

              My dash lit up with a message about my oil...

              My dash lit up with a message about my oil life. I called immediately and was surprised to find I could get an appointment early the very next morning. Josh was ready and waiting with great knowledge about my particular car and helped me through the paperwork and obtaining a loaner car. This service department is stress-free, friendly and well versed in Cadillac automobiles. A great asset to the dealership.

              Ft Lauderdale, FL

              Was this review helpful? Yes (0) No (2)

              Posted 11 days ago

              Confirmed Service Customer Confirmed Service Customer

              Great service and josh the servie rep. Was...

              Great service and josh the servie rep. Was right on when it came to the recall on my gmc arcadia. I had the full use of a rental car from enterprise on the premises and they were also very kind and customer friendly. I would highly recommend ed morse bayview to my friends and family.

              Fort Lauderdale, FL

              Was this review helpful? Yes (0) No (0)

              Posted 11 days ago

              Confirmed Service Customer Confirmed Service Customer

              Great service...

              Great service...

              Fort Lauderdale, FL

              Was this review helpful? Yes (1) No (0)

              Posted 11 days ago

              Confirmed Service Customer Confirmed Service Customer

              I brought my 2009 escalade hybrid for...

              I brought my 2009 Escalade Hybrid for replacement of a broken part and service to the tire monitoring sensor. I was very impressed with the fast and courteous service I received from Service Advisor Josh Robayo. He was able to get me registered and finished within an hour. His attention to detail was outstanding. I was even offered a rental, if needed, by Paul Barissi. I am very satistied with the service received that morning and will be back.

              Miami, FL

              Was this review helpful? Yes (0) No (2)

              Posted 11 days ago

              Confirmed Service Customer Confirmed Service Customer

              Scott wilson he's great! i live in coral...

              Scott Wilson he's great! I live in Coral Springs so I have a other dealership closed by who could do the service on my car. But I love the customer service what I get there so that's why I go there!!! I know I will get the best customer service! Last Saturday he made sure my car get serviced and I don't have to go back!!! Thank you so much Scott for all your help!!!

              Coral Springs, FL

              Was this review helpful? Yes (0) No (0)

              Posted 11 days ago

              Confirmed Service Customer Confirmed Service Customer

              Jeffery aldred is fantastic and i'm...

              Jeffery Aldred is fantastic and I'm grateful for his patience and professionalism.

              Fort Lauderdale, FL

              Was this review helpful? Yes (0) No (0)

              Posted 12 days ago

              Confirmed Sales Customer Confirmed Sales Customer

              All i can say is from the moment i walked...

              All i can say is from the moment i walked in i was treated with respect and great service. And not to mention the vehicle i bought there was wow! They were the first i called that day and after going to all the other dealers they were my last one of the day. Thank god i held out. Thank you bayview cadillac. Sincerely arturo maza

              Pembroke Pines, FL

              Was this review helpful? Yes (0) No (0)

              Posted 12 days ago

              Confirmed Sales Customer Confirmed Sales Customer

              John riley your sales representative went...

              John Riley your sales representative went above and beyond and made this a smooth transaction. I would recommend him anytime to a friend, family member or colleague to look at Cadillac and give him a call. Thanks!!!

              Ft Lauderdale, FL

              Was this review helpful? Yes (0) No (1)

              Posted 12 days ago

              Confirmed Service Customer Confirmed Service Customer

              Always exellant

              Always exellant

              Plantation, FL

              Was this review helpful? Yes (0) No (0)

              Posted 14 days ago

              Confirmed Service Customer Confirmed Service Customer

              Bayview-customer service is excellent. ...

              BayView-Customer Service is excellent. Thanks to everyone in the Service Dept, they are willing to help and assist when needed. Jeff and Scott are awesome service consultants. Keep up the great work. Bayview set the bar high. I don't know how the others are rated, but you are at the TOP. THANKS Clarissa (AKA)Lisa Love

              Tamarac, FL

              Was this review helpful? Yes (1) No (0)

              Posted 14 days ago

              Confirmed Service Customer Confirmed Service Customer

              Good, efficient service.

              Good, efficient service.

              Wilton Manors, FL

              Was this review helpful? Yes (0) No (0)

              Posted 14 days ago

              Confirmed Service Customer Confirmed Service Customer

              2012 srx service was great also fixed...

              2012 srx service was great also fixed the recal

              Hallandale Beach, FL

              Was this review helpful? Yes (0) No (0)

              Posted 14 days ago

              Confirmed Service Customer Confirmed Service Customer

              Josh and the staff at ed morse are very...

              Josh and the staff at Ed Morse are very helpful and thorough. I actually don't mind having serviced done on my car - it is always returned like the day I purchased it.

              Fort Lauderdale, FL

              Was this review helpful? Yes (0) No (0)

              Posted 15 days ago

              Confirmed Service Customer Confirmed Service Customer

              2013 ats routine maintenance very...

              2013 ats routine maintenance very satisfifed

              Ft Lauderdale, FL

              Was this review helpful? Yes (1) No (0)

              Posted 15 days ago

              Confirmed Service Customer Confirmed Service Customer

              Long wait, 2 1/2 hours for oil change

              Long wait, 2 1/2 hours for oil change

              Pompano Beach, FL

              Was this review helpful? Yes (1) No (0)