Click to instant message a Ed Morse Bayview Cadillac Representative Now!
Sales: (866) 868-5111
Parts & Service: (877) 284-8693
792 Reviews Found
Average Rating: 4.7 / 5 *
Refine Your Search
By Customer Visit
      By State
          By Make
              Additional Options
              Include reviews where comments are not available
              * Based on a rolling 12-month period
              of reviews.

              Customer Reviews

              At Ed Morse Bayview Cadillac, we strive for every sales and service customer to receive a VIP experience. Customer satisfaction is our number one goal. Read these Cadillac reviews to see what our customers are saying about us.
              Sort by:

              Posted 9 days ago

              Confirmed Service Customer Confirmed Service Customer

              "ed morse bayview cadillac is the cadillac...

              "ed morse bayview cadillac is the cadillac of cadillac dealerships"

              Ft Lauderdale, FL

              Was this review helpful? Yes (0) No (0)

              Posted 9 days ago

              Confirmed Service Customer Confirmed Service Customer

              As always a friendly and professional...

              As always a friendly and professional experience !!!! Super job !!!

              Wilton Manors, FL

              Was this review helpful? Yes (0) No (0)

              Posted 10 days ago

              Confirmed Service Customer Confirmed Service Customer

              I brought car in for recall. As usual...

              I brought car in for recall. As usual Jeff took care of me in a professional manner.

              Coral Springs, FL

              Was this review helpful? Yes (0) No (0)

              Posted 11 days ago

              Confirmed Service Customer Confirmed Service Customer

              Whole building makes you feel welcome and...

              Whole building makes you feel welcome and you don't find elsewhere.

              North Lauderdale, FL

              Was this review helpful? Yes (0) No (0)

              Posted 11 days ago

              Confirmed Service Customer Confirmed Service Customer

              Good oil change

              Good oil change

              Fort Lauderdale, FL

              Was this review helpful? Yes (0) No (0)

              Posted 12 days ago

              Confirmed Service Customer Confirmed Service Customer

              Always the first place to go when my cts...

              Always the first place to go when my cts needs attention. Great service by all especially and always jeffrey aldred.

              Fort Lauderdale, FL

              Was this review helpful? Yes (0) No (0)

              Posted 12 days ago

              Confirmed Service Customer Confirmed Service Customer

              I went there for a friend that recommended...

              I went there for a friend that recommended this dealer. Here's the story; I was jealous to see the service my friend was getting in the meantime my car service with the Chevrolet dealer was a disaster. So I took his advice and went to Ed Morse Cadillac Dealership and.. Long story short. I don't think I want to service my car anywhere else. Jeffry and his team were super professional and dedicated. Thank you so much guys!!. My corvette is like new again!!.

              Ft Laud, FL

              Was this review helpful? Yes (0) No (0)

              Posted 12 days ago

              Confirmed Service Customer Confirmed Service Customer

              The service was limited on saturday. But...

              The service was limited on Saturday. But that's okay. The service associate was very busy and could not come for a while when I was was waiting to get acknowledged. I know your company appreciates customer info. Just very limited help at that time. But the service and everything was great.

              Fort Lauderdale, FL

              Was this review helpful? Yes (0) No (0)

              Posted 12 days ago

              Confirmed Service Customer Confirmed Service Customer

              Friendly and good service as always.

              Friendly and good service as always.

              Eastman, GA

              Was this review helpful? Yes (0) No (0)

              Posted 16 days ago

              Confirmed Sales Customer Confirmed Sales Customer

              Leasing my car from ed morse bayview...

              Leasing my car from Ed Morse Bayview Cadillac, was a pleasurable experience. Their professional and courteous staff exceeded my expectations.If you live in Florida, and are interested in a Cadillac; look no further than Ed Morse's dealership. Sincerely Yours,M.King - 2015 SRX Lessee.

              Hollywood, FL

              Was this review helpful? Yes (1) No (0)

              Posted 16 days ago

              Confirmed Service Customer Confirmed Service Customer

              Dealership handled a recalled item and...

              Dealership handled a recalled item and fixed a flat tire at the same time. Expeditiously done.

              Pembroke Pines, FL

              Was this review helpful? Yes (1) No (0)

              Posted 16 days ago

              Confirmed Service Customer Confirmed Service Customer

              Friendly and efficient!

              Friendly and efficient!

              Eastman, GA

              Was this review helpful? Yes (1) No (0)

              Posted 18 days ago

              Confirmed Service Customer Confirmed Service Customer

              I brought in my 2015 escalade. I was...

              I brought in my 2015 escalade. I was rearended and had the body shop fix it. They did a great job. I also has the service dept replace the poor camera system that comes with the new models.

              Fort Lauderdale, FL

              Was this review helpful? Yes (0) No (1)

              Posted 18 days ago

              Confirmed Service Customer Confirmed Service Customer

              Jeffrey aldred is absolutely the best...

              Jeffrey aldred is absolutely the best service person you have ever had!!!

              Ft Lauderdale, FL

              Was this review helpful? Yes (1) No (0)

              Posted 18 days ago

              Confirmed Service Customer Confirmed Service Customer

              Too many questions,too many boxes to check...

              Too many questions,too many boxes to check on the survey

              Lauderdale By The Sea, FL

              Was this review helpful? Yes (1) No (1)

              Posted 20 days ago

              Confirmed Service Customer Confirmed Service Customer

              I brought my 2007 dts in for it's 60k mile...

              I brought my 2007 DTS in for it's 60K mile service. And while relaxing in the lounge my service consultant, Scott Wilson came in with a list of items that, in addition to the 60K mile service, were in need of some "love" as Scott put it.I agreed to have all of the recommended items addressed. I was provided with a beautiful 2015 XTX to drive for 2 days while the work was being completed.Since getting my vehicle back, I am so pleased with what was done. It now rides like a new car. The steering was repaired, the struts on the right side were replaced along with several other items.I couldn't be more pleased.I've been with Bayview Cadillac for many many years and have nothing but good things to say. I recommend Bayview to all my friends.Thanks for all you do. Thanks to Scott. Paul was my previous service consultant, and since his promotion, Scott has been a great replacement.

              Fort Lauderdale, FL

              Was this review helpful? Yes (1) No (0)

              Posted 20 days ago

              Confirmed Service Customer Confirmed Service Customer

              The service writer is exceptional and...

              The service writer is exceptional and Yasmin is also exceptional. True professionals

              Fort Lauderdale, FL

              Was this review helpful? Yes (3) No (1)

              Posted 21 days ago

              Confirmed Service Customer Confirmed Service Customer

              Scott was very knowledgeable and the...

              Scott was very knowledgeable and the entire experience was great. Thank you

              Deerfield Beach, FL

              Was this review helpful? Yes (0) No (1)

              Posted 22 days ago

              Confirmed Sales Customer Confirmed Sales Customer

              Everyone was very friendly and...

              Everyone was very friendly and accommodating. It was a great experience. Thank you to all who helped get us the deal we were looking for.

              Hollywood, FL

              Was this review helpful? Yes (0) No (0)

              Posted 23 days ago

              Confirmed Service Customer Confirmed Service Customer

              Very pleasant and friendly. Jeffery alred...

              Very pleasant and friendly. Jeffery Alred service writer is great!!

              Fort Lauderdale, FL

              Was this review helpful? Yes (0) No (2)