Click to instant message a Ed Morse Bayview Cadillac Representative Now!
Sales: (866) 868-5111
Parts & Service: (877) 284-8693
809 Reviews Found Average Rating: 4.7 / 5 *
Refine Your Search
By Customer Visit
      By State
          By Make
              Additional Options
              Include reviews where comments are not available
              * Based on a rolling 12-month period
              of reviews.

              Customer Reviews

              At Ed Morse Bayview Cadillac, we strive for every sales and service customer to receive a VIP experience. Customer satisfaction is our number one goal. Read these Cadillac reviews to see what our customers are saying about us.

              Showing 1-10 of 809

              Sort by:

              Posted 7 days ago

              Confirmed Service Customer

              Always pleased with my service at bayview...

              always pleased with my service at Bayview Cadillac and Jeffrey. In and out in no time flat needing turn signal and bulbs, also was able to have a nice 20% discount along with a much need complimentary car wash Rosemary Welstead

              Ft Lauderdale, FL

              Was this review helpful? Yes (0) No (0)

              Posted 7 days ago

              Confirmed Sales Customer

              I bought a srx 2015. I found the vehicle...

              I bought a SRX 2015. I found the vehicle online and received a call back within 30 minutes to talk about the vehicle. My good fortune...the car was in stock at Bayview. I made an appointment to see the vehicle. I arrived at my appointment time and was immediately greeted by my sales person, Mark Settle. We went out for a test drive and Mark was telling me about the vehicle, very naturally and matter of fact. Mark made it very easy to make the decision to purchase the car. I came prepared to purchase and presented a cashier's check and we were within $1000 of the price I was willing to spend. Needless to say within 1 hour I had a sealed deal. This was the easiest car purchase ever. I had purchased my Escalade from Bayview 15 years ago. Im glad I decided to go back to them. Thank you Baview and Mark Settle for such a pleasant experience! Kathy Selby

              Davie, FL

              Was this review helpful? Yes (0) No (0)

              Posted 8 days ago

              Confirmed Sales Customer

              I did not get what i was promised, kept me...

              I did not get what I was promised, kept me waiting for long time, was told due to corp. delay, was told to go with car and that all is set only corp dept delay as it is late. I had a confirmation from my GMC card that 3000.00 was credited to Ed Morse Bayview Cadillac, so I left and came back Monday as I was told to, but I had a surprise waiting for me, I was told I had to pay 425 per month instead of 365 out the door as I was promised. to make it short, end up putting another 1000.00 from my pocket and payment of 375.73 per month. Honestly did not like the way they did this, I would not have leased if i had to pay this much. Total 3000.00 credit from my GMC master card, 1500.00 making a total of 4500.00 upfront and still payments of 375.73, advertised as 359.00 and zero down.

              Miami, FL

              Was this review helpful? Yes (0) No (0)

              Posted 9 days ago

              Confirmed Service Customer

              The previous service was very bad, even...

              The previous service was very bad, even with appoinment they told me that i have to wait and i did like 20 minutes, this time was difference, they took me right away and i was very please with the service representative.

              Pompano Beach, FL

              Was this review helpful? Yes (0) No (0)

              Posted 9 days ago

              Confirmed Service Customer

              The staff was knowlegeable &...

              The staff was knowlegeable & friendly. Oil change and tire rotation was slow.

              Ft Lauderdale, FL

              Was this review helpful? Yes (0) No (0)

              Posted 12 days ago

              Confirmed Service Customer

              The problem was taken care of at the...

              The problem was taken care of at the dealership. The only thing that I have an issue is Roadside assistance. Impossible to deal with.

              Ft Lauderdale, FL

              Was this review helpful? Yes (0) No (0)

              Posted 14 days ago

              Confirmed Service Customer

              My service person is grate and my time of...

              My service person is grate and my time of service was at a 5 star rate.

              Lauderdale Lakes, FL

              Was this review helpful? Yes (0) No (0)

              Posted 14 days ago

              Confirmed Service Customer

              No problems.

              No problems.

              Wilton Manors, FL

              Was this review helpful? Yes (0) No (0)

              Posted 14 days ago

              Confirmed Service Customer

              Took my cts to the dealer about leaking...

              Took my CTS to the dealer about leaking top. Nice welcome from the service rep (Jeffrey) . Car was repaired in expected delay. Fine service.

              Dania, FL

              Was this review helpful? Yes (0) No (0)

              Posted 15 days ago

              Confirmed Service Customer

              I brought my 2014 xts in for service...

              I brought my 2014 XTS in for service because there was a problem with the rear air suspension. After the repairs were made, I took the vehicle home, and it seemed to be fine. The next morning, I saw that the right rear of the car was raised significantly higher (4-5 inches) than the left. When I called Ed Morse, they were extremely helpful and took the car back into service. They gave me a rental car and quickly placed my car back into the service bay. The next day, it was fixed to my satisfaction. My service adviser, Josh, was really terrific. He kept me advised every step of the way. The service department at Ed Morse is run with great professionalism, and is highly personalized. This is the best service department I have ever experienced.

              Mckeesport, PA

              Was this review helpful? Yes (0) No (0)

              Showing 1-10 of 809