Click to instant message a Ed Morse Bayview Cadillac Representative Now!
Sales: (866) 868-5111
Parts & Service: (877) 284-8693
826 Reviews Found
Average Rating: 4.6 / 5 *
Refine Your Search
By Customer Visit
      By State
          By Make
              Additional Options
              Include reviews where comments are not available
              * Based on a rolling 12-month period
              of reviews.

              Customer Reviews

              At Ed Morse Bayview Cadillac, we strive for every sales and service customer to receive a VIP experience. Customer satisfaction is our number one goal. Read these Cadillac reviews to see what our customers are saying about us.
              Sort by:

              Posted 6 days ago

              Confirmed Service Customer Confirmed Service Customer

              Had issues with my car within the first r...

              Had issues with my car within the first r so weeks. I called my sales rep multiple times with no follow up by him nor anyone from the dealership. I guess once you buy from Bayview out of site out of mind. This is not supposed to be how a luxury dealership behaves. Shame on you.

              Fort Lauderdale, FL

              Was this review helpful? Yes (0) No (0)

              Posted 6 days ago

              Confirmed Service Customer Confirmed Service Customer

              Jeffrey in the service department and...

              Jeffrey in the service department and Nikki in the body shop are very courteous and fine employees they represent your dealership in an excellent manner. Respectfully Michael Parrillo

              Lauderdale By The Sea, FL

              Was this review helpful? Yes (0) No (0)

              Posted 6 days ago

              Confirmed Service Customer Confirmed Service Customer

              My service guy was very determined to...

              My service guy was very determined to discover the problem with my vehicle and answered every question that I had for him.

              Ft Lauderdale, FL

              Was this review helpful? Yes (0) No (0)

              Posted 6 days ago

              Confirmed Service Customer Confirmed Service Customer

              I brought my ats to be fixed, and the...

              I brought my ATS to be fixed, and the staff, as always, was very friendly and helpful. Their communication throughout was excellent as I was constantly informed of what they were doing with my car.

              Eastman, GA

              Was this review helpful? Yes (0) No (1)

              Posted 6 days ago

              Confirmed Sales Customer Confirmed Sales Customer

              The staff was great.Experience buying the...

              The staff was great.experience buying the car was better than other dealer.very help staff.

              Hialeah, FL

              Was this review helpful? Yes (0) No (0)

              Posted 7 days ago

              Confirmed Service Customer Confirmed Service Customer

              My cadillac that was picked up by towing...

              My cadillac that was picked up by towing company early one morning due to a flat and was assigned to go to Ed Morse Sunrise, FL. The towing company was sent through on-star. They kept the car overnight and did not inform the dealer or myself. The dealer went to great measures to find the car, to fix the car even though the towing company was responsible for the missing car; a missing gas tank cover, scratches and other damage. Ed Morse gave me a loaner, took excellent care of my car when they finally received it from towing company and was sure that I was well taken care of. What could have been a very big problem and left me uncertain of ever buying a cadillac was mitigated because of Ed Morse personal attention.

              Fort Lauderdale, FL

              Was this review helpful? Yes (0) No (0)

              Posted 8 days ago

              Confirmed Sales Customer Confirmed Sales Customer

              Came in for an oil change ended up with a...

              Came in for an oil change ended up with a 2015 escalade! My service advisor is awesome. He realized it was time for new tires. I told him before I replace tires I should make sure I was keeping my 2012 escalade. He called over a sales rep and next thing you know we were test driving a 2015. The salesperson was very personable and knowledgeable about the upgrades over my 2012. Lucky me, a crystal red 2015 premium escalade was set for delivery. The rest is history. I love my escalades! This is our fifth one. Bayview, is a fantastic dealership. I recommend them to friends and family regularly.

              Lauderhill, FL

              Was this review helpful? Yes (1) No (0)

              Posted 9 days ago

              Confirmed Service Customer Confirmed Service Customer

              Brought my srx in for an a/c problem...

              Brought my SRX in for an A/C problem covered by warranty. Within minutes they had me in a a free rental Caddy and had my car ready the next day and not only fixed but looking as good as the day I drove it home from the showroom. Great job, this is why I will come back to Cadillac.Marshall Eidinger

              Ft Lauderdale, FL

              Was this review helpful? Yes (0) No (1)

              Posted 9 days ago

              Confirmed Service Customer Confirmed Service Customer

              I could not have been happier. My car...

              I could not have been happier. My car looks beautiful, and I really am grateful. I had lost an earring the day the accident happened (it was given to me by someone very special) it was in the car when I picked it up (I was so pleased)! I met the young man who did a lot of the work on the car - he's quite the artist!It took a long time, but it was certainly worth the wait for such an outstanding job. FayePS: Each time I made a call to the Body Shop, I was treated nicely. Each person was very pleasant, patient, and helpful.F

              Lighthouse Point, FL

              Was this review helpful? Yes (1) No (0)

              Posted 11 days ago

              Confirmed Service Customer Confirmed Service Customer

              Everything was great! wonderful service...

              Everything was great! Wonderful service department.

              Pompano Beach, FL

              Was this review helpful? Yes (1) No (0)

              Posted 11 days ago

              Confirmed Service Customer Confirmed Service Customer

              Fast and expertly handle. I was well...

              Fast and expertly handle. I was well treated while waiting for service. This dealership has been the best I have ever experienced in over 40 years as a loyal GM customer.

              Hollywood, FL

              Was this review helpful? Yes (0) No (0)

              Posted 12 days ago

              Confirmed Service Customer Confirmed Service Customer

              Service and service staff are usually...

              Service and service staff are usually friendly courteous and dependable. I never hesitate to bring the car in for service. As for sales,I prefer to go elsewhere to purchase the vehicle which is why I give a low score to the dealership.

              Wilton Manors, FL

              Was this review helpful? Yes (1) No (0)

              Posted 13 days ago

              Confirmed Service Customer Confirmed Service Customer

              Great prompt service. Thanks scott

              Great prompt service. Thanks scott

              Coconut Creek, FL

              Was this review helpful? Yes (2) No (1)

              Posted 13 days ago

              Confirmed Service Customer Confirmed Service Customer

              We are very satisfy we can ask for...

              we are very satisfy we can ask for more,good coffre,donuts,very Nice waiting room and alos very clean and cleaning all the car inside and wash the outside i can Tell you we dont have That service In Canada you can be sūre if we do need something else With proberly our new car next year we Will remember your adresse until then thank you again yours truly. Gaston

              La Tuque, QC

              Was this review helpful? Yes (0) No (0)

              Posted 14 days ago

              Confirmed Service Customer Confirmed Service Customer

              The people is nice, polite, take care of...

              The people is nice, polite, take care of the customer with respect and know what they are doing. The maintenance department is very knowledgeable in their specialty

              Lauderdale Lakes, FL

              Was this review helpful? Yes (1) No (0)

              Posted 14 days ago

              Confirmed Service Customer Confirmed Service Customer

              Your dealership is the best, service is...

              Your dealership is the best, service is top 10 best ever. As far as the car well i just can not get used to backing it up or the blind spot while driving. If i did not have a lease i would trade it in for a sedan. Which i should have gotten in the first place. Thank you for the allowing me the in put.

              Wilton Manors, FL

              Was this review helpful? Yes (0) No (0)

              Posted 14 days ago

              Confirmed Service Customer Confirmed Service Customer

              Great service.. paul barissi goes out his...

              Great service.. Paul Barissi goes out his way to make my experience great.. He is a great asset to Bayview Cadillac.

              Oakland Park, FL

              Was this review helpful? Yes (0) No (0)

              Posted 14 days ago

              Confirmed Sales Customer Confirmed Sales Customer

              We bought a 2013 cadillac cts v and our...

              We bought a 2013 Cadillac CTS V and our salesperson Steve was very friendly, sincere, and attentive. He listened to what we wanted and seemed genuinely interested in making us happy customers. Gary the sales Manager was also very friendly and matched our trade in offer from another dealer. Joseph the finance person was also very friendly and worked hard to get us a deal that we could live with. A couple of days later we received a call from Steve to ask us if we were enjoying the car and to encourage us to call him with any questions or concerns. Overall we are very satisfied with our experience and would not think twice about recommending this dealership to our friends and family.

              Coral Springs, FL

              Was this review helpful? Yes (0) No (0)

              Posted 15 days ago

              Confirmed Sales Customer Confirmed Sales Customer

              Good over all. Sales representative was...

              Good over all. Sales Representative was curtious and knowledgeable. Closing the deal however took a longer time than expected due to a computer glitch.

              Fort Lauderdale, FL

              Was this review helpful? Yes (0) No (0)

              Posted 16 days ago

              Confirmed Service Customer Confirmed Service Customer

              Nicki who made the appointments and...

              Nicki who made the appointments and scheduling for our windshield replacement was awesome. She made sure she called us back when she said she would. She arranged for transportation when the vehicle service was complete. She fully explained the process, payment, etc. Nicki answered all of our questions.I was, however, disappointed in the condition of the windshield. While our vehicle exterior was washed, the inside of the new window was so dirty you could still see the suction cup marks from the installation.

              St Clr Shores, MI

              Was this review helpful? Yes (0) No (1)