Click to instant message a Ed Morse Bayview Cadillac Representative Now!
Sales: (866) 868-5111
Parts & Service: (877) 284-8693
705 Reviews Found Average Rating: 4.7 / 5 *
Refine Your Search
By Customer Visit
      By State
          By Make
              Additional Options
              Include reviews where comments are not available
              * Based on a rolling 12-month period
              of reviews.

              Customer Reviews

              At Ed Morse Bayview Cadillac, we strive for every sales and service customer to receive a VIP experience. Customer satisfaction is our number one goal. Read these Cadillac reviews to see what our customers are saying about us.

              Showing 1-10 of 705

              Sort by:

              Posted 6 days ago

              Confirmed Service Customer

              Great serving issues all arisice, always...

              Great serving issues all arisice, always takes care of

              Tamarac, FL

              Was this review helpful? Yes (0) No (0)

              Posted 7 days ago

              Confirmed Service Customer

              Saturday appointment; in and out in a...

              Saturday appointment; in and out in a flash!

              Davie, FL

              Was this review helpful? Yes (0) No (0)

              Posted 7 days ago

              Confirmed Service Customer

              Brought my car in for gm recall notice. ...

              Brought my car in for GM recall notice. Tech was very helpful and pleasant. Will continue to take my car to this dealer for service.

              Pompano Beach, FL

              Was this review helpful? Yes (0) No (0)

              Posted 7 days ago

              Confirmed Service Customer

              Very knowledgeable and able to answer all...

              Very knowledgeable and able to answer all questions.

              Pompano Beach, FL

              Was this review helpful? Yes (0) No (0)

              Posted 7 days ago

              Confirmed Sales Customer

              All cooperative and informative.

              All cooperative and informative.

              Aventura, FL

              Was this review helpful? Yes (0) No (0)

              Posted 7 days ago

              Confirmed Service Customer

              It is always a pleasure to go to bayview...

              It is always a pleasure to go to bayview cadillac,because they always are nice and courteous.

              Coral Springs, FL

              Was this review helpful? Yes (0) No (0)

              Posted 8 days ago

              Confirmed Service Customer

              50,000 mile service friday 9/19/14. next...

              50,000 mile service friday 9/19/14. Next day noticed passenger seat scrached. Service mgr stated ********************* repair the paint on the leather. Why should I pay to repair damage caused by someone that worked on my 2006 DTS at Bayview Cadillac? I am not COMPLETELY SATISFIED, and want the seat repaired by Bayview. I've been a customer for the last 20 years. Jeffrey D Aldred,service advisor, does a very fine job and a god person. Sincerely, Leonard G D'Addario

              Coconut Creek, FL

              Was this review helpful? Yes (0) No (0)

              Posted 9 days ago

              Confirmed Service Customer

              I brought in my 2010 srx which i bought...

              I brought in my 2010 SRX which I bought from your dealership. I was getting a bad smell of gas and the car sounded like it was not going to turn over when I started the car. I brought it in. You kept it 2 days. The car is worse than ever. Waiting for a call back so I can bring it in again. This car as been a pain in my ass from the day I bought it. Bad move on my part. Waiting for the Audi dealership to open next door so I can buy my future cars there.

              Fort Lauderdale, FL

              Was this review helpful? Yes (0) No (0)

              Posted 9 days ago

              Confirmed Service Customer

              The staff always makes me feel important &...

              The staff always makes me feel important & confident in their work. Farris Cobb is our usual service Consultant, and extremely helpful always. Farris is great about returning phone calls, answering questions and solving problems. In addition Chelsea Moore at cashier desk is super nice to all customers. Please change our call back # *************** my cell My husband is quite ill and phone calls to home are not needed.

              Pompano Beach, FL

              Was this review helpful? Yes (0) No (0)

              Posted 9 days ago

              Confirmed Service Customer

              The employees at bayview cadillac on...

              The employees at Bayview Cadillac on Federal are top notch, especially Jeffry A. Bayview Cadillac of Sawgrass is 10 minutes from my house and my experiences with them have been so lousy, I rather drive 30 minutes from my house to Bayview Cadillac on Federal. I am very please with my experiences at Bayview Cadillac on Federal. Thank you. Keep up the good work.

              Sunrise, FL

              Was this review helpful? Yes (0) No (0)

              Showing 1-10 of 705