Click to instant message a Ed Morse Bayview Cadillac Representative Now!
Sales: (866) 868-5111
Parts & Service: (877) 284-8693
669 Reviews Found Average Rating: 4.7 / 5 *
Refine Your Search
By Customer Visit
      By State
          By Make
              Additional Options
              Include reviews where comments are not available
              * Based on a rolling 12-month period
              of reviews.

              Customer Reviews

              At Ed Morse Bayview Cadillac, we strive for every sales and service customer to receive a VIP experience. Customer satisfaction is our number one goal. Read these Cadillac reviews to see what our customers are saying about us.

              Showing 1-10 of 669

              Sort by:

              Posted 7 days ago

              Confirmed Service Customer

              I drive 30 minutes out of my way in a...

              I drive 30 minutes out of my way in a subjective traffic area to go to this dealership and Jeffrey when there is another just 10 minutes from my office...

              Parkland, FL

              Was this review helpful? Yes (0) No (0)

              Posted 8 days ago

              Confirmed Service Customer

              Jeffrey always does a super job in the...

              Jeffrey always does a super job in the service dept and did again!! thank you

              Ft Lauderdale, FL

              Was this review helpful? Yes (0) No (0)

              Posted 8 days ago

              Confirmed Service Customer

              Service person arrived on time and was...

              Service person arrived on time and was courteous and helpful, replacing the battery efficiently.

              Boca Raton, FL

              Was this review helpful? Yes (0) No (0)

              Posted 8 days ago

              Confirmed Service Customer

              EVEN THOU THE WAITING PERIOD WAS TOO LONG,...

              Even thou the waiting period was too long, we felt it was worthy ,the agent daniel was excellent,he was very professional,very amicable, and defenitelly we would recommend him, and would work with him again in the purchase of another car. Perla thomas

              Boca Raton, FL

              Was this review helpful? Yes (0) No (0)

              Posted 9 days ago

              Confirmed Sales Customer

              everything was perfect

              Everything was perfect

              Hollywood, FL

              Was this review helpful? Yes (0) No (0)

              Posted 9 days ago

              Confirmed Service Customer

              The response time to fixing our dead...

              The response time to fixing our dead battery was very good. It took them 1/2 hour to get here and I thought that good timing. He replaced the battery in quick time and was very courteous.

              Coral Springs, FL

              Was this review helpful? Yes (0) No (0)

              Posted 9 days ago

              Confirmed Service Customer

              Good experience. Just had to wait to be...

              Good experience. Just had to wait to be helped initially but the actual time for my vehicle to be serviced was not long. The free oil change made up for that flaw. I will be going back for service.

              Plantation, FL

              Was this review helpful? Yes (0) No (0)

              Posted 10 days ago

              Confirmed Sales Customer

              This ys the seventh caddy I have purchased...

              This ys the seventh caddy I have purchased from Fred Rosenberg. He is the reason I keep buying from Bayview. I can't say enough about how great a guy he is when it comes to getting me the best buy for my special wants in a CTS V. steve estrin

              Cooper City, FL

              Was this review helpful? Yes (0) No (0)

              Posted 11 days ago

              Confirmed Sales Customer

              Ken Mitnick keeps in touch with you after...

              Ken Mitnick keeps in touch with you after he sells you a car - not to "bug" you but he is genuinely interested to make sure you are happy with your purchase. I have referred quite a few customers to him and they are all happy with Ken and the dealership!

              Ft Lauderdale, FL

              Was this review helpful? Yes (0) No (0)

              Posted 11 days ago

              Confirmed Sales Customer

              Ken Mitnick keeps in touch with you after...

              Ken Mitnick keeps in touch with you after he sells you a car - not to "bug" you but he is genuinely interested to make sure you are happy with your purchase. I have referred quite a few customers to him and they are all happy with Ken and the dealership!

              Ft Lauderdale, FL

              Was this review helpful? Yes (0) No (0)

              Showing 1-10 of 669