Click to instant message a Ed Morse Bayview Cadillac Representative Now!
Sales: (866) 868-5111
Parts & Service: (877) 284-8693
797 Reviews Found
Average Rating: 4.6 / 5 *
Refine Your Search
By Customer Visit
      By State
          By Make
              Additional Options
              Include reviews where comments are not available
              * Based on a rolling 12-month period
              of reviews.

              Customer Reviews

              At Ed Morse Bayview Cadillac, we strive for every sales and service customer to receive a VIP experience. Customer satisfaction is our number one goal. Read these Cadillac reviews to see what our customers are saying about us.
              Sort by:

              Posted 13 days ago

              Confirmed Service Customer Confirmed Service Customer

              Jeffrey was cheerful and professional. He...

              Jeffrey was cheerful and professional. He delivered on what needed to be done. You're lucky to have him on your staff; as are your customers.

              Minneapolis, MN

              Was this review helpful? Yes (0) No (0)

              Posted 13 days ago

              Confirmed Service Customer Confirmed Service Customer

              Everyone there is extremely professional...

              Everyone there is extremely professional and nice especially Scott who has repeatedly gone above and beyond to ensure that I had the best experience possible...he is great and I would gladly recommend using him for anything...great dealership and staff!

              Johnston, RI

              Was this review helpful? Yes (0) No (0)

              Posted 13 days ago

              Confirmed Service Customer Confirmed Service Customer

              Josh was a pleasure to deal with. I would...

              Josh was a pleasure to deal with. I would highly recommend.

              Pompano Beach, FL

              Was this review helpful? Yes (0) No (0)

              Posted 14 days ago

              Confirmed Service Customer Confirmed Service Customer

              I was very pleased of how the company...

              I was very pleased of how the company takes care and fixes problems . This shows the excellent customer service they have

              Boca Raton, FL

              Was this review helpful? Yes (0) No (0)

              Posted 15 days ago

              Confirmed Service Customer Confirmed Service Customer

              Always excellent service with jeffery

              always excellent service with Jeffery

              Fort Lauderdale, FL

              Was this review helpful? Yes (0) No (0)

              Posted 16 days ago

              Confirmed Service Customer Confirmed Service Customer

              Very helpful with info ...Interested in...

              Very helpful with info ...interested in purchase...

              Ft Lauderdale, FL

              Was this review helpful? Yes (0) No (0)

              Posted 16 days ago

              Confirmed Service Customer Confirmed Service Customer

              Great oil change

              Great oil change

              Fort Lauderdale, FL

              Was this review helpful? Yes (0) No (0)

              Posted 17 days ago

              Confirmed Service Customer Confirmed Service Customer

              I brought my car in for a quick wash and...

              I brought my car in for a quick wash and the oil change sign just popped up, so I asked them if they could do that as well. They agreed and found out that I had 4 recalls as well. They took the car and completed everything in 5 hours.Excellent customer service!

              Miami Shores, FL

              Was this review helpful? Yes (0) No (1)

              Posted 18 days ago

              Confirmed Service Customer Confirmed Service Customer

              Jeffrey was outsatnding

              Jeffrey was outsatnding

              Tavernier, FL

              Was this review helpful? Yes (0) No (0)

              Posted 18 days ago

              Confirmed Service Customer Confirmed Service Customer

              I needed an oil change and also was...

              I needed an oil change and also was concerned because my car had stalled several times recently. The mechanic changed the oil and ran some tests to try to determine the cause of the stalling. He did not find anything wrong so we let it go at that.

              Pompano Beach, FL

              Was this review helpful? Yes (0) No (0)

              Posted 18 days ago

              Confirmed Service Customer Confirmed Service Customer

              Jeffrey is the best rep ever

              Jeffrey is the best rep ever

              Boca Raton, FL

              Was this review helpful? Yes (0) No (0)

              Posted 19 days ago

              Confirmed Service Customer Confirmed Service Customer

              Super service rep. He made me feel very...

              Super Service Rep. He made me feel very good about my service.I have one (1) more year on my lease, I can't wait to lease my next Cadillac.

              Lauderhill, FL

              Was this review helpful? Yes (0) No (0)

              Posted 19 days ago

              Confirmed Service Customer Confirmed Service Customer

              The service person was very helpful. I...

              The service person was very helpful. I told him I had an appointment in Oakland Park in about one hour. The technician was able to service my car and have it washed in under 45 minutes. Great job!

              Dania, FL

              Was this review helpful? Yes (0) No (0)

              Posted 19 days ago

              Confirmed Service Customer Confirmed Service Customer

              Professional in every way

              Professional in every way

              Hollywood, FL

              Was this review helpful? Yes (0) No (0)

              Posted 19 days ago

              Confirmed Service Customer Confirmed Service Customer

              The service people are always courteous...

              The service people are always courteous and knowledgeable.

              Boca Raton, FL

              Was this review helpful? Yes (0) No (0)

              Posted 19 days ago

              Confirmed Service Customer Confirmed Service Customer

              Very professional and knowledgeable

              Very professional and knowledgeable

              Davie, FL

              Was this review helpful? Yes (0) No (0)

              Posted 19 days ago

              Confirmed Sales Customer Confirmed Sales Customer

              Firts class costumer servicecadillac srx...

              Firts class costumer servicecadillac srx Great people.

              Hallandale Beach, FL

              Was this review helpful? Yes (0) No (0)

              Posted 19 days ago

              Confirmed Service Customer Confirmed Service Customer

              Keith took good care of me and handled...

              Keith took good care of me and handled everything as promised.Spoke to Yasmin on the phone and at checkout she was great towork with.

              Coral Springs, FL

              Was this review helpful? Yes (1) No (0)

              Posted 19 days ago

              Confirmed Service Customer Confirmed Service Customer

              Bayview cadillac has the best service in...

              Bayview Cadillac has the best service in town they make everything so easy. Bob and his team are so pleasant to deal with.I Love this place

              Pembroke Pines, FL

              Was this review helpful? Yes (0) No (0)

              Posted 23 days ago

              Confirmed Service Customer Confirmed Service Customer

              Jeffrey is the man.

              Jeffrey is the man.

              Wilton Manors, FL

              Was this review helpful? Yes (0) No (0)