Click to instant message a Ed Morse Bayview Cadillac Representative Now!
Sales: (866) 868-5111
Parts & Service: (877) 284-8693
761 Reviews Found Average Rating: 4.7 / 5 *
Refine Your Search
By Customer Visit
      By State
          By Make
              Additional Options
              Include reviews where comments are not available
              * Based on a rolling 12-month period
              of reviews.

              Customer Reviews

              At Ed Morse Bayview Cadillac, we strive for every sales and service customer to receive a VIP experience. Customer satisfaction is our number one goal. Read these Cadillac reviews to see what our customers are saying about us.

              Showing 1-10 of 761

              Sort by:

              Posted 7 days ago

              Confirmed Sales Customer

              Mr. gorman was the sales rep who helped...

              Mr. Gorman was the sales rep who helped throughout whole process. He was knowledgeable, professional, courteous and very meticulous. I hope he stays there for a long time, as I would very much like to continue doing business with him.

              Fort Lauderdale, FL

              Was this review helpful? Yes (0) No (0)

              Posted 7 days ago

              Confirmed Service Customer

              I brought my 09 cts in for factory service...

              I brought my 09 CTS in for factory service on my brakes. The service was performed on time. So far everything seems to be working fine.Paul Baressi is a valuable assest to your dealership as stated before if not for him I would not be a customer.Thanks Paul for everything.

              Ft Lauderdale, FL

              Was this review helpful? Yes (0) No (0)

              Posted 7 days ago

              Confirmed Service Customer

              Service was very good and very fast. my...

              Service was very good and very fast. My consultant, Scott Wilson, was very knowledgeable and good to work with. Only problem was at the end when they tried to charge me more than I was quoted for the job. Cashier checked with the consultant who gave me the quote and removed $50 from the bill. Makes me wonder how the pricing for service is determined and if it can be quoted and charged as someone seems fit. Are there really any guidelines for pricing?

              Wilton Manors, FL

              Was this review helpful? Yes (0) No (0)

              Posted 8 days ago

              Confirmed Service Customer

              This past experience was the second...

              This past experience was the second consecutive time I had a very, very, very bad experience with your service department. I am guessing you qualify for the too big to fail.

              Ft Lauderdale, FL

              Was this review helpful? Yes (0) No (0)

              Posted 8 days ago

              Confirmed Service Customer

              Excellent

              Excellent

              Plantation, FL

              Was this review helpful? Yes (0) No (0)

              Posted 9 days ago

              Confirmed Service Customer

              2008 cts recall fluid changes detail was...

              2008 cts recall fluid changes detail was not detailed like a car you would intend to sell sorry I will not bring back for detailing

              Fort Lauderdale, FL

              Was this review helpful? Yes (0) No (0)

              Posted 9 days ago

              Confirmed Service Customer

              I brought my 2014 cadillac ats in for...

              I brought my 2014 Cadillac ATS in for repair to the door where I had an accident with the gate at our condo. I brought it in on October 9 and just. got it back on the 14th of November. I was told it would be about 10 days. They kept promising it to me and then extending the time . This is really unacceptable. They said they could not get the doors and kept finding new things wrong. Victor was very nice and helpful but that still did not get my car back. What is wrong with Cadillac that they cannot get parts for your car???

              Ft Lauderdale, FL

              Was this review helpful? Yes (0) No (0)

              Posted 10 days ago

              Confirmed Service Customer

              The service was excellent, every problem...

              The service was excellent, every problem was repaired and the car was returned wash and cleaned. There wwere very few problems to start with .Iam very happy with the preformance of the car and the service I have received on the car.I have received nothing but the best. thereise is nothing to say but great work .I was well please.

              Ft Lauderdale, FL

              Was this review helpful? Yes (0) No (0)

              Posted 10 days ago

              Confirmed Service Customer

              2014 ats the service and personal was very...

              2014 ats the service and personal was very professional

              Fort Lauderdale, FL

              Was this review helpful? Yes (0) No (0)

              Posted 10 days ago

              Confirmed Service Customer

              It was great

              IT was great

              Pembroke Pnes, FL

              Was this review helpful? Yes (0) No (0)

              Showing 1-10 of 761